download theme

Bonus for new user 100% bonus by bet365.

We are a non-profit organization fighting for basic equal rights for the LGBT community!!                                social iconsfbsocial iconsweibosocial iconsyoutube  View Cart
A+ A A-

About BigLove Alliance

Established in January 2013, BigLove Alliance is a non-profit charity organization founded by artists Anthony Wong and Denise Ho, out celebrity Gigi Chao, Legco members Cyd Ho and Raymond Chan, media veterans Brian Leung and Wallace Kwok...  Brian Leung is the appointed Chief Campaigner. We are here to advocate and protect basic equal rights for the LGBTQ community.

The objective of BigLove Alliance’s establishment is to promote the equality of lesbians, gays, bisexuals, transsexuals and queers and their liberation from all forms of discrimination.  In our society, there are people struggling with sexuality issues and facing various forms of discrimination every day.  We are here to provide social support to our LGBTQ community, and to reduce public bias against and misunderstanding of people with different sexual orientations.  We develop a platform for sharing and creative exchange to generate positive impact to society and creative culture.

We believe ignorance is the root of fear and hatred.  Through openness and public education, we encourage acceptance and embracing of one’s sexuality, and support the creation of an inclusive society that is respectful of human diversity.

BigLove Alliance create channels of dialogue between LGBTQ community and the general public through creative and continuous engagement in media, publishing and cultural events.  We aim to deliver the essence of ‘Big Love’ to every parts of our society and to voice out and loud - for a just and caring world.

“All men are created equal” – this is our wholehearted belief.  We welcome you to be our allies and we anticipate your active support and participation!

Organization Chart & Supporters

6.0 thanks to our supporters

Honorable Patrons

Mr. Eric Siu
Mr. Patrick Sun

Annual Sponsors

Mr. Patrick Sun (Gold Sponsor)
Ms. Sean Eav (Silver Sponsor)

Mr. Eric Siu (Platinum Sponsor)
Mr. Selwyn Au-yeung (Silver Sponsor)

Mr. Eric Siu (Platinum Sponsor)

Mr. Eric Siu (Gold Sponsor)
Mr. Patrick Sun, SUNPRIDE FOUNDATION (Gold Sponsor)

Board of Directors (For Year 2016)

Founder Mr. Anthony Wong

Founder Ms. Denise Ho

Founder Ms. Cyd Ho

Core Member Mr. Raymond Chan

Core Member Ms. Gigi Chao

Chief Campaigner Mr. Brian Leung

Secretary Mr. Wallace Kowk 

Core Member Mr. Selwyn Au-yeung

Core Member Ms. Ivy Chan

Core Member Mr. Michael Cheng

Treasurer Ms. Monica Wong